October

Thursday, October 17
(Official Trainer from Interfolio)

9am-10am – Admins Training (invite only): CVM 2403-2404
10am-11am – Admins Training (invite only): CVM 2403-2404
11am-12pm – Faculty Training: CVM 2403-2404
12pm-1pm – Faculty Training: CVM 2532
3pm-4pm – Faculty Training: CVM 2403-2404
4pm-5pm – Faculty Training: CVM 2403-2404

November
(Training by Lisa Lund)

Thursday, November 7
12pm-1pm (Wilcke 2403-2404)

Tuesday, November 12
12pm-1pm (CVM 2226)

Monday, November 18:
12pm-1pm (Wilcke 2401-2402)

December
(Training by Lisa Lund)

Wednesday, December 4
12pm-1pm (Wilcke 2403-2404)

Thursday, December 12
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

Wednesday, December 18
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

January
(Training by Lisa Lund)

Monday, January 6
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

Tuesday, January 7
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

Wednesday, January 8
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

Thursday, January 9
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)

Friday, January 10
12pm-1pm (CVM 1485)