Lisa has set office hours starting in January for those that need one-on-one assistance with Interfolio. All office hours are first come, first served. If you would like to schedule an earlier or different time to meet to discuss Interfolio, please schedule a time with Lisa (gestrine@iastate.edu).

Lisa will be out for maternity leave after January 31. During her maternity leave please e-mail Steven Kovarik (skovarik@iastate.edu) for any questions.

January

Tuesday, January 14
9am-12pm

Wednesday, January 15
12pm-4pm

Thursday, January 16
8am-12pm

Friday, January 17
1pm-2:30pm

Tuesday, January 21
8am-12pm

Wednesday, January 22
1pm-4pm

Thursday, January 23
8am-12pm

Friday, January 24
8am-12pm

Monday, January 27
8am-12pm

Tuesday, January 28
1pm-4pm

Wednesday, January 29
8am-12pm

Thursday, January 30
1pm-4pm

Friday, January 31
8am-12pm