Interfolio Help

Interfolio Support

Interfolio Webinars and Office Hours
Interfolio Product Assistance

CVM Interfolio Support

Lisa Lund (Interfolio Internal Trainer)
gestrine@iastate.edu
515-294-6450

Steven Kovarik (Interfolio Implementation Team Lead)
skovarik@iastate.edu
515-294-1359

Cory Farver (Interfolio Implementation Team Member)
cfarver@iastate.edu
515-294-4111

Departmental Interfolio Support

Audra Hartwigsen (BMS)
audrah@iastate.edu

Lindsey Alley (VCS)
lindsey@iastate.edu
515-294-6411

Jenny Faber (VDPAM)
jfaber@iastate.edu
515-294-5528

Tammy Krock (VMPM)
takrock@iastate.edu
515-294-3386

Supun Dissanayake (VPTH)
supuncd@iastate.edu

Lisa Nolting (VPTH)
lnolting@iastate.edu
515-294-4590